The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Juried Exhibition TRANSFORMATION 2017

Gallery MC, New York City, October 2017

Exhibiting Artists

Poshya Ahmed, Andre Feiler, Lisa Cirenza, Joan Lobis Brown, Alessandra Sequeira, Mana Salsali, JJ Wolfe, Eunjin Kim, Rochana Dubey, Ana Jovanovska, Sharona Efrat, Camille Van De Velde, Jamie Siragusa, Yelena Lezhen, Henriette Roka Aardal, Joanna Mercuria Czerwinska, Bronwyn Roe, Leslie Tucker, Shi Mei, David Levy, Ryota Matsumoto, Christiana Updegraff, Kyungjin Kim, Carol Scavotto, Karen Mainenti, Alain Licari, Keith Thomson, Coriander Focus, Ellen Rosenberg, Jana Curcio, Nan Xu, Blair Conner, Shosh Cohen, Kate Goltseva, Courtney Treglia, Alina Zalucki 

Guest Artists
Sheryl Haler, Jayanthi Moorthy, Kay Kane, Maureen Burns Bowie, T. Lawrence Wheatman

Natalie Burlutskaya, Hadieh Afshani

The Jury
All submissions were evaluated by the Jury consisting of established artists, curators, educators:

Maureen Burns BowieJayanthi MoorthySheryl Haler, Kay Kane, T. Lawrence WheatmanArlene Rush, Julie Fragar

 We are grateful to all artists who sent entries to the art competition "Transformation"! 

*Video (up there) and photo credit: Yu Chuan Chang 
**Video (below): T. Lawrence Wheatman


There are no products listed under this category.